Executive & Staff (Kincardine District Minor Soccer)

PrintExecutive & Staff
2019 KDMSC Executive Council
List of Executive Members
  • Stuart Killin
    Executive Photo
    Phone: (519) 396-3029 (h)
  • Mark Vandewalle
    Executive Photo
    Vice President
  • Ann Marie Ruthven
    Executive Photo
    Phone: (519) 386-7980 (c)
  • Darren Maurer
    Executive Photo
    Equipment Manager/Treasurer
    Phone: (519) 396-4135 (h)
  • Ivo Ferreria
    Executive Photo
  • Mike Ferrier
    Executive Photo
    Coach Coordinator
  • Karen Hazard
    Executive Photo
    Asst. Coach Coordinator
  • John Adams
    Executive Photo
    Phone: (519) 396-2058 (h)
  • Matt Smith
    Executive Photo
    House League Convenor
  • Michael Hackett
    Executive Photo
    Sponsorship Director
  • Nathan Fohkens
    Executive Photo
    Head Referee/Referee Assignor
    Phone: (226) 930-0038 (c)
Team Sites
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit Kincardine District Minor Soccer on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from kincardinesoccer.com on Sunday, November 17, 2019 at 3:50 AM